Prevent users from changing a Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 site or a SharePoint Server 2007 site using SharePoint Designer

Prevent users from changing a Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 site or a SharePoint Server 2007 site using SharePoint Designer

The following article shows you how you can prevent users from changing a Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 site or a SharePoint Server 2007 site using SharePoint Designer.

http://support.microsoft.com/kb/940958
http://blogs.msdn.com/sharepointdesigner/archive/2008/11/25/locking-down-sharepoint-designer.aspx

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *